Welcome to visit Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd.

Message - CN - EN - JP

Service Hotline:

资讯中心Banner

INFORMATION CENTER

Contact Us

  • Tel:0573-83838388
             0573-83838387

  • Fax:0573-83838386

  • E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

  • Factory Address:NO.728 Dade Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing

  • Headquarters.:6th Floor, 2nd Building, No. 1250, First Zhongshan North Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai.

company news

Home > Information Center > company news > Hoosen Staff in Oriental Land

Hoosen Staff in Oriental Land

Source:嘉兴沪信家居   Date:2015-09-23   Hits:

    

   In this invigorating season, there was a strong scent of flowers in the wind. To make all staff relax themselves after work and enhance cohesion, the company organized one-day tour in Oriental Land in Qingpu District, Shanghai. 

 

   At 7:30a.m, Sep. 12, 2015, the tourist bus started from the gate of company, passed through the blatant city and got far away from cement buildings. Gradually, being braced by birds’ twitter and fragrance of flowers, beautiful mountains and clear waters, we were fully indulged in the breath of nature. 

 

    Being located near the beautiful Dianshan Lake, Oriental Land covers an area of 5,600 mu, including water area at 2,000 mu. It’s constituted of eight theme gardens, namely wisdom avenue, brave wisdom, national defense education, survival challenge, scientific exploration, water sports, sports training and life practice. All the staff took a group photo before the magnificent waterfall and then experienced these theme gardens one by one.  


    The first theme garden came into sight was wisdom avenue. It was a road with sculpture landscape at 700m, and there were numerous sculptures of famous scientists, ideologists and educators at home and abroad, which attracted many colleagues. The wisdom avenue recorded the development history of human civilization. As the master and giant to lead future, we will follow the footprint of great men in history to move towards new century and meet future. 

 


   There were abundant aquatic sports, such as dragon boat race, small sailing, OP sailboard, rubber dinghy, water ski, canoeing, motorboat, inflatable boat, canoe polo, aquatic parasailing, yacht and water bicycle, etc. With full entertainment and technique, they greatly enhanced the enthusiasm and vitality of staff. 


   We all felt relaxed and happy with wonderful aquatic sports and beautiful scenery beside the lake. With shadow being reflected in clear water, we sometimes walked with laugh, sometimes played with the turtles beside lake, where we deeply enjoyed the happiness with nature.  


   We saw simulated aircraft carriers in the garden of national defense education. On the round lake surface, there was a huge “aircraft carrier” in the center, which seemed extremely spectacular. There was also a small boat moving beside the carrier, and it was the legendary amphibian. After boarding the carrier, we were able to overlook the whole Oriental Land and Dianshan Lake. In the carrier, there were multiple recreational facilities and aviation museums, and we visited the exhibition of interlayer. When we stepped on the wide deck, we felt that we were closer to the sun, and the fighters looked more mighty under dazzling sunlight. Below the aircraft carrier, there was a submarine. Under the fresh breeze, we were all extremely pleased with the sparkling light on azury lake surface stretching to green lawn. 


   Through beautiful scenery, the tour not only made all staff relax themselves and relieve stress in work and life, but offered a good communication platform for each department, which was helpful for future coordination and cooperation in work. In future, the staff will certainly work with greater enthusiasm to contribute themselves to the flourish of company. 










  • Prev No Prev
  • Next No Next

Related News :

Back
About HoosenProduct CenterCooperation BrandInformation CenterContact Us

Copyright©:Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd   Tel:0573-83838388 / 0573-83838387   Fax:0573-83838386   E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

Factory Address:NO.728 Dade Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing   Headquarters.:6th Floor, 2nd Building, No. 1250, First Zhongshan North Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai

Website BuildingTrueland

top

您好!欢迎访问沪信家居有限公司官网。

全国服务热线:

  嘉兴沪信.jpg
.
手机需输入正确的手机号码
资讯中心Banner

资讯中心

INFORMATION CENTER

联系沪信

  • 电 话:021-65361099     

  • 传 真:021-65366909

  • E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

  • 工厂地址:浙江嘉兴市秀洲区大德路728号

  • 总部地址:上海市中山北一路1250号2号楼6层

公司新闻

首页 > 资讯中心 > 公司新闻 > 东方绿洲沪信风采

东方绿洲沪信风采

文章来源:嘉兴沪信家居   上传时间:2015-09-23   浏览次数:

    

   在这秋高气爽的季节里,微风夹着浓浓的花香。为使大家在紧张工作之余放松心情,增强公司员工的凝聚力和向心力,公司精心组织全体员工赴上海青浦区东方绿洲一日游活动。

 

    2015年9月12日,早晨7:30,在微风习习中,满载公司员工的旅游大巴从集团公司门口出发,一路穿过喧嚣的城区,逐渐远离水泥大楼,进入鸟语花香,山清水秀的大自然怀抱,享受自然的气息。

 

    东方绿舟临近风景宜人的淀山湖畔,占地面积5600亩,其中水域面积达2000亩。东方绿舟由智慧大道区、勇敢智慧区、国防教育区、生存挑战区、科学探索区、水上运动区、体育训练区、生活实践区共八大园区组成。公司全体员工在东方绿洲气派的大瀑布前合影留念,然后进入各区一一体验。  


    首先映入我们眼帘的一个景区叫智慧大道,智慧大道是一条雕塑景观道路,道路长700米,道路两侧摆放了众多中外著名科学家、思想家、教育家的雕塑,吸引了众多同事参观。智慧大道”记载着人类文明发展史。我们将是主宰未来的主人和巨人,踏着历史伟人的足迹,迎着朝阳走向新世纪,托起明天的太阳。

 


    水上运动区开设有龙舟竞赛,小型帆船,OP帆板,橡皮艇,滑水,皮划艇,摩托艇,冲锋舟,皮艇球,水上拖拽伞,水上游艇,水上自行车等丰富多彩的水上项目,融娱乐性和技巧性与一体,更易促进员工的激情与活力。


    激烈的水上运动与湖边的惬意,都让人心旷神怡,清澈的湖水倒映着我们的身影,我们边走边笑,逗逗湖边的甲鱼,享受与大自然相处的快乐。



    国防教育区可以看到仿真航母。圆形的湖面上,有一艘巨大的“航空母舰”横行在水中间,显得异常壮观。旁边还有艘小艇在移动,那就是传说中的水陆两栖战车。登上航空母舰能俯看东方绿舟,远眺淀山湖。里面设多种娱乐设施和航空博览馆,参观了夹层的展览,踩上甲板很宽敞,太阳似乎一下子近了许多,刺眼的光芒穿过一架架战机,有绿的,尖尖细细;有银灰的,头是圆形的。航母下面停着一艘潜水艇,浅蓝色的湖面泛出粼粼水光,与远处绿色的草坪镶嵌在一起,清风吹来,无比惬意。


    通过此次郊外游,大家不仅欣赏了美丽的风景,放松了身心,缓解了工作生活带来的压力,同时还为大家提供了沟通交流的平台,各部门利用这次机会积极进行交流,为以后协调合作打下了良好的基础,相信在以后的工作中,员工们会以更加饱满的工作热情投入到自己的工作岗位中,为公司的蓬勃发展贡献自己的力量。










返回列表
关于沪信产品中心合作品牌资讯中心联系我们站点地图

版权所有©:沪信家居有限公司   电话:021-65361099 /   传真:021-653669096   E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

工厂地址:浙江嘉兴市秀洲区大德路728号   总部地址:上海市中山北一路1250号2号楼6层

网站建设上海珍岛

top