Memory foam pillow and mattress manufacturer_Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd

Welcome to visit Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd.

Message - CN - EN - JP

Service Hotline:

关于沪信Banner

Contact Us

  • Tel:0573-83838388
             0573-83838387

  • Fax:0573-83838386

  • E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

  • Factory Address:NO.728 Dade Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing

  • Headquarters.:6th Floor, 2nd Building, No. 1250, First Zhongshan North Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai.

Company profile

Home >About Hoosen >Company profile

Being located on Dade Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, manufacturing, production and sales of memory foam products. It’s headquartered on 6th Floor, 2nd Building, No. 1250, First Zhongshan North Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai. 

As a professional manufacturer of memory foam mattress, the company possesses advanced and full-automatic production line of PU pillows, automatic punching machine, mattress compressor, cutting device and sewing equipment to manufacture various high-end memory foams and related products. Main products include slow-rebound foam, high-rebound foam, fireproof foam, memory mattress, memory pillow, cushion, back cushion, curve pillow and side-sleeping pillow, etc.  


Hoosen always devotes itself to becoming the most reliable partner of clients. As a professional manufacturer of memory foam, it cooperates with many branding companies to supply memory foam products in market. Memory mattress, memory pillow, memory car accessories, memory office supplies are widely favored and praised by consumers. 


With independent import-export operation right, the company products have passed BS5852, CFR1633, BS7177, TB603, TB117, GB18401-2010 recognized by CNAS and inspection of 24 harmless items stipulated in CPSIA in 2008. The company products have been exported to many countries such as America, Japan, France, Spain, Australia and Saudi Arabia, which are recognized by clients consistently. 

In recent years, through industry upgrading and effective resource integration, the company expands domestic and foreign market actively, constructs international, branded and industrialized business model to promote core competitiveness and strive for leading position.


In accordance with design philosophy of “people-oriented technology for good life”, Hoosen adheres to creating value for clients with continuous technical innovation. With strict management mechanism and gradually perfect delivery ability, the company has obtained trust and cooperation from the clients around the world. 

About HoosenProduct CenterCooperation BrandInformation CenterContact Us

Copyright©:Jiaxing Hoosen Home Furnishing Co., Ltd    Tel:0573-83838388 / 0573-83838387   Fax:0573-83838386   E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

Factory Address:NO.728 Dade Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing   Headquarters.:6th Floor, 2nd Building, No. 1250, First Zhongshan North Road

Website BuildingTrueland

top

您好!欢迎访问沪信家居有限公司官网。

全国服务热线:

  嘉兴沪信.jpg
.
手机需输入正确的手机号码
关于沪信Banner

联系沪信

  • 电 话:021-65361099     

  • 传 真:021-65366909

  • E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

  • 工厂地址:浙江嘉兴市秀洲区大德路728号

  • 总部地址:上海市中山北一路1250号2号楼6层

公司介绍

首页 >关于沪信 >公司介绍

沪信家居位于浙江省嘉兴市秀洲区大德路,是一家专业从事记忆棉产品研发、制造、生产,销售为一体的高科技综合企业。总部位于上海市虹口区中山北一路1250号2号楼6层。

作为专业的记忆棉床垫生产厂家,公司拥有先进的全自动海绵和PU枕头生产流水线,全自动冲孔机、床垫压缩机、以及各种切割、缝制设备,专业生产各类中高端记忆棉及相关制品。主要产品有:慢回弹海绵、高回弹海绵、防火海绵以及各种款式的记忆棉床垫、记忆棉枕头、坐垫、靠垫、曲线枕、侧睡枕等。

沪信家居致力于成为客户最信赖的合作伙伴,做为专业的记忆棉生产企业与多家记忆棉产品品牌合作,加工合作所产记忆棉产品源源不断供应市场。记忆棉床垫、记忆棉枕头、记忆棉汽车用品系列以及记忆棉办公用品系列,受到了消费者的青睐和好评。

公司拥有自主进出口经营权、产品通过BS5852、CFR1633、BS7177、TB603、TB117、 和CNAS认可的(GB18401-2010),美国2008消费品安全改进法案(CPSIA)的人体无害化 24项检查,产品出口美国,日本、法国、西班牙、澳大利亚、沙特阿拉伯等多个国家,得到一致认可!

近年来公司通过产业提升及有效的资源整合,积极拓展国内外市场,持续构建国际化、品牌化、事业化的经营模式,不断提升市场核心竞争力,力争同行领先地位。

沪信家居秉承“科技以人为本,只为美好生活”的设计理念,坚持以持续的技术创新为客户不断创造价值,凭借严格的管理机制、日趋完善的交付能力赢得全球客户的信任与合作!


关于沪信产品中心合作品牌资讯中心联系我们站点地图

版权所有©:沪信家居有限公司   电话:021-65361099    传真:021-65366909   E-mail:pillow1688@163.com

工厂地址:浙江嘉兴市秀洲区大德路728号   总部地址:上海市中山北一路1250号2号楼6层

网站建设上海珍岛

top